Niagara Prep Hub
ONFounded 2023niagaraprephub.com ↗
Automated check: the listed site loaded on its own domain, with no parking-page signs, and its text names Amazon, FBA or FNSKU. Not a review. How it works
Niagara Prep Hub is an Amazon prep center at 142 Cushman Rd Unit 10 in St. Catharines, Ontario. The address and phone match exactly between the site and its live Google Maps listing, and the unit sits in a real multi-tenant industrial property in east St. Catharines. Prep leads everything: a 0.80-per-unit base fee covers receiving through FBA shipping labels, with no minimums and no monthly or setup fees; FBM, ecommerce fulfillment, and warehousing are secondary service lines. The domain has operated since November 2023 with continuous archive history. Honest cautions: no individual is named anywhere (no founder, no LinkedIn, no retrievable business registration, consistent with a sole proprietorship), the Google listing shows essentially no reviews yet, and the rate card does not state its currency, so confirm CAD pricing directly before shipping inventory.
- 2023 (3 yrs)
Services offered
- FNSKU labeling
- Bundling
- Prep
- Polybagging
- Bubble wrap
- Long-term storage
- FBM fulfillment
- DTC fulfillment
Public per-unit rate card; currency is not stated on the operator's pricing page (the Ontario location implies CAD; confirm before committing). Base fee 0.80 per unit covering receiving, inspection, shelving, FNSKU/ASIN labels, safety labels, and the box plus FBA shipping label. Bundles/multipacks 0.15/unit; poly bag 0.20/unit; bubble wrap 0.30 per square foot; books 1.20/unit; outbound pallet 20 (receiving a pallet is free); new boxes 2/3/4 by size; storage 10 per box or 40 per pallet monthly; forwarding 5 per carton or 30 per pallet. No minimum quantities, no monthly or setup fees, no surcharge for online-arbitrage or oversize units.
Collecting rates like these from a dozen centers is a week of quote emails. Tell us your monthly volume, categories, and region and an editor replies with the verified centers that fit best (usually 5 to 7), each with its per-unit pricing and last-verified date. We pick on fit, so a center other than Niagara Prep Hub can come back. About 2 minutes, no account.
Get matched to verified centers →This listing was checked against our 4-point operator standard before being published. We run automated liveness checks on published listings, re-verify on user reports, and update when the operator edits details directly via the claim flow.
Centers can pay for a clearly-labeled Featured placement; pay-per-click is paused while we rebuild click measurement. They can never pay for editorial ranking, a shortlist pick, or this verification.
What sellers say about Niagara Prep Hub.
Write a review →No reviews yet. If you have worked with this prep center, your first-hand experience is the most useful thing a future seller can read here.
Common questions about Niagara Prep Hub.
Where is Niagara Prep Hub located?
What services does Niagara Prep Hub offer?
What does Niagara Prep Hub charge?
Is Niagara Prep Hub currently accepting new clients?
Does Niagara Prep Hub handle hazmat?
How long has Niagara Prep Hub been operating?
Comparable options.
Next things to read.
- Amazon fulfillment center locations. Where your inventory lands after this center ships it inbound.
- FBA prep fees. Per-unit rates across the directory, dated and sourced.
- How to choose an FBA prep center. The 5-question buyer checklist to run before committing volume.
- How we verify. The 4-point standard behind the verification date on this profile.
- Best FBA prep centers 2026. The full editorial ranking with side-by-side rate cards.