fbaprepfinder

Prep center · Miami, FL

Stockmatic

Miami, FLFounded 2023stockmatic.com+1 305-315-2377

Reviewed · 2026-09-22
Full 3PL

General fulfillment operation with a verified FBA prep service. Never ranked and never counted in our prep-specialist stats.

Editor summary

Stockmatic is a 3PL at 9675 NW 174th Street, Suite 400, a unit in a multi-tenant industrial building in the Miami Lakes area of northwest Miami-Dade. Its main business is DTC and B2B fulfillment: e-commerce orders, retail and EDI shipments, returns, drayage from the ports, container unloading and cross-docking. FBA prep is a separate line with its own page and published prices. The basic FNSKU service is $0.50 and covers receiving, inspection, the FNSKU label over the UPC, and coordinating the Amazon pickup. Sets and bundles are $1.25 and add unpacking, polybagging with suffocation warnings, the 'This is a Set' label, bubble wrap or shrink wrap, dunnage, expiration-date labels and box labels. The page does not say whether the $1.25 applies per unit or per finished set, so confirm that when you quote. Stockmatic LLC was registered in Florida in October 2023, and an archived copy of its site from July 2024 already lists FBA prep. Cautions: prep is one line in a larger fulfillment operation, and the company is under three years old. The site also names Doral, Tampa and Jacksonville locations, a bonded warehouse, FDA, pharmaceutical and customs-brokerage credentials, and capacity of 9,000 to 12,000 orders a day. We confirmed only the Miami Lakes address, so treat the rest as the company's own claims.

Operating since:
2023 (3 yrs)

At a glance

2023Founded3 yrs operating
16Servicesprep + adjacent

Services offered

Services offered

Port-of-entry intake
Direct port-of-entry intake (typically near LA / Long Beach / Savannah / NY-NJ) before transload.
FNSKU labeling
Amazon's per-seller-per-SKU barcode applied before inventory enters an FC. Required for FBA.
Inspection
Per-unit visual and functional QC. Catches damage before Amazon's receive team does.
Bundling
Bundling multiple SKUs into a single buyable unit (e.g., starter packs, gift sets).
Shopify fulfillment
Direct-to-consumer order fulfillment for Shopify stores.
Prep
Receiving, labeling, repackaging your inventory to Amazon's exact specs before each shipment.
Polybagging
Suffocation-warning polybagging for soft, fragile, or multi-pack items per Amazon's prep policy.
Bubble wrap
Bubble-wrap protection for fragile units (glass, ceramic, electronics) before shipment.
B2B fulfillment
Amazon B2B / wholesale prep including palletization and case-pack requirements.
Long-term storage
Bulk storage beyond Amazon's 6-month long-term limit, often cheaper than FC overage fees.
Returns processing
FBA / FBM returns processing: receive, inspect, regrade, restock, or dispose.
Expiration-date scan
Expiration-date scanning and rotation for FBA's required date-coded inventory.
Kitting
Combining loose components into a single SKU before sending to Amazon. Reduces FBA fees.
Multi-channel fulfillment
Order pick-pack-ship for Shopify, eBay, Walmart, or other channels alongside FBA.
DTC fulfillment
Direct-to-consumer pick-pack-ship fulfillment for Shopify, WooCommerce, and other DTC channels.
LTL freight
LTL freight handling for inbound pallet shipments.

Pricing

$budget

FNSKU Labeling $0.50 (includes receiving, inspection, FNSKU labeling, UPC label covering, Amazon pickup coordination). Sets or Bundles $1.25 (includes FNSKU labeling, suffocation warning labels, 'This is a Set' label, unpacking, polybagging, bubble wrap or shrink wrap, dunnage, expiration date labeling, box labeling); the page does not state per unit vs per set. https://www.stockmatic.com/amazonfbaprep, captured 2026-09-22.

Retrieved 2026-09-22

Collecting rates like these from a dozen centers is a week of quote emails. Tell us your monthly volume, categories, and region and an editor replies with 2 to 3 verified centers that fit, each with its per-unit pricing and last-verified date. We pick on fit, so a center other than Stockmatic can come back. About 2 minutes, no account.

Get matched to verified centers →

How we verified this listing

This listing cleared our 4-point operator standard before being published. We run automated liveness checks on published listings, re-verify on user reports, and update when the operator edits details directly via the claim flow.

Centers can pay us per click we send to their site, or for a clearly-labeled Featured placement. They can never pay for ranking, for placement here, or for this verification.

Read our full methodology →

Reviews

What sellers say about Stockmatic.

Write a review →

No reviews yet. If you have worked with this prep center, your first-hand experience is the most useful thing a future seller can read here.

Share your experience →

FAQ

Common questions about Stockmatic.

Where is Stockmatic located?
Stockmatic operates out of 9675 NW 174th St Suite 400 in Miami, FL.
What services does Stockmatic offer?
Stockmatic offers 16 core services: Port-of-entry intake, FNSKU labeling, Inspection, Bundling, Shopify fulfillment, Prep, Polybagging, Bubble wrap, B2B fulfillment, Long-term storage, Returns processing, Expiration-date scan, Kitting, Multi-channel fulfillment, DTC fulfillment, LTL freight. See the Services Offered section above for a one-line description of each.
What does Stockmatic charge?
Stockmatic fNSKU Labeling $0.50 (includes receiving, inspection, FNSKU labeling, UPC label covering, Amazon pickup coordination). Sets or Bundles $1.25 (includes FNSKU labeling, suffocation warning labels, 'This is a Set' label, unpacking, polybagging, bubble wrap or shrink wrap, dunnage, expiration date labeling, box labeling); the page does not state per unit vs per set. https://www.stockmatic.com/amazonfbaprep, captured 2026-09-22.
Is Stockmatic currently accepting new clients?
Stockmatic indicates they are accepting new clients as of our last review. Capacity changes seasonally, especially during Q4 prep season. Confirm directly via their website or phone before committing volume.
Does Stockmatic handle hazmat?
Hazmat acceptance is not stated on the operator's public website. If you sell batteries, aerosols, flammables, or lithium cells, confirm hazmat handling directly with Stockmatic before committing volume, since most prep centers do not handle these categories.
How long has Stockmatic been operating?
Stockmatic has been operating since 2023 (3 years as of our last review). Newer operator; cross-check recent reviews and named-staff tenure for added signal.

Other verified prep centers

Comparable options.

Related resources

Next things to read.