fbaprepfinder

Prep center · Enoch, UT

Channel Prep

Enoch, UTFounded 2021channelprep.com+1 435-703-6848

Reviewed · 2026-09-22
Full 3PL

General fulfillment operation with a verified FBA prep service. Never ranked and never counted in our prep-specialist stats.

Editor summary

Channel Prep is a small, family-owned 3PL in Enoch, north of Cedar City in southern Utah. It opened in 2021 as an Amazon FBA prep shop and now sells general ecommerce order fulfillment alongside Amazon prep; its homepage leads with fulfillment. The FBA prep page describes inspection on arrival, prep to Amazon's requirements, FBA shipment plan creation, bundles, multipacks and kits, and shipping to Amazon by small parcel, LTL or full truckload. Stated turnaround is 24 hours from receipt for small-parcel shipments; LTL is excluded. Online arbitrage sellers are accepted with at least 20 pieces per shipment, at higher rates than wholesale or private label. The page's rate card, labeled "Total Fulfillment Cost starting at", lists $1.00 per unit under 2,000 units a month, $0.93 from 2,000 to 5,000 and $0.88 above 5,000, with storage at $3 to $5 per bin, $20 per shelf and $40 per pallet. There is a 400-unit monthly minimum or a $50 account fee, and no setup fee. Removal orders are quoted, returns are an add-on for existing clients, and some hazmat classes are accepted. Cautions: the prep page is not linked from the menu and was last edited in March 2023, the OA rate is unpublished, and the site gives the warehouse as 8,000 sq ft on one page and 10,000+ on another.

Owner / operator:
Jason Meunier
Stated turnaround:
24
Operating since:
2021 (5 yrs)

At a glance

2021Founded5 yrs operating
11Servicesprep + adjacent
24Turnaroundstated SLA

Services offered

Services offered

Inspection
Per-unit visual and functional QC. Catches damage before Amazon's receive team does.
Bundling
Bundling multiple SKUs into a single buyable unit (e.g., starter packs, gift sets).
Prep
Receiving, labeling, repackaging your inventory to Amazon's exact specs before each shipment.
Long-term storage
Bulk storage beyond Amazon's 6-month long-term limit, often cheaper than FC overage fees.
Returns processing
FBA / FBM returns processing: receive, inspect, regrade, restock, or dispose.
Removal order recv.
Receives Amazon removal orders, then inspects, restocks, or disposes per your instructions.
FBM fulfillment
Fulfilled-by-Merchant order pick-pack-ship for Amazon orders that bypass FBA.
Hazmat prep
Handling for hazmat-classified items (batteries, aerosols, flammables). Most prep centers won't.
Kitting
Combining loose components into a single SKU before sending to Amazon. Reduces FBA fees.
DTC fulfillment
Direct-to-consumer pick-pack-ship fulfillment for Shopify, WooCommerce, and other DTC channels.
LTL freight
LTL freight handling for inbound pallet shipments.

Pricing

$budget

https://channelprep.com/fba-prep/ (captured 2026-09-22; page last modified 2023-03-16 per the site's sitemap-1.xml): rate card labeled 'Total Fulfillment Cost STARTING AT' with 'Pick & Pack Included' and 'Packaging Included': $1.00/unit (0-2,000 monthly units), $0.93 (2,000-5,000), $0.88 (5,000+); storage per bin $3-$5, per shelf $20, per pallet $40 (listed under 'Included Monthly'; billing period not stated). FAQ: 400-unit monthly minimum or a $50 account maintenance fee; no setup or subscription fees; OA prep priced above wholesale/private label (rate not published); OA shipments at least 20 pcs; removal orders by quote.

Retrieved 2026-09-22

Collecting rates like these from a dozen centers is a week of quote emails. Tell us your monthly volume, categories, and region and an editor replies with 2 to 3 verified centers that fit, each with its per-unit pricing and last-verified date. We pick on fit, so a center other than Channel Prep can come back. About 2 minutes, no account.

Get matched to verified centers →

How we verified this listing

This listing cleared our 4-point operator standard before being published. We run automated liveness checks on published listings, re-verify on user reports, and update when the operator edits details directly via the claim flow.

Centers can pay us per click we send to their site, or for a clearly-labeled Featured placement. They can never pay for ranking, for placement here, or for this verification.

Read our full methodology →

Reviews

What sellers say about Channel Prep.

Write a review →

No reviews yet. If you have worked with this prep center, your first-hand experience is the most useful thing a future seller can read here.

Share your experience →

FAQ

Common questions about Channel Prep.

Where is Channel Prep located?
Channel Prep operates out of 5424 N 600 E #2 in Enoch, UT.
What services does Channel Prep offer?
Channel Prep offers 11 core services: Inspection, Bundling, Prep, Long-term storage, Returns processing, Removal order recv., FBM fulfillment, Hazmat prep, Kitting, DTC fulfillment, LTL freight. See the Services Offered section above for a one-line description of each.
What does Channel Prep charge?
Channel Prep https://channelprep.com/fba-prep/ (captured 2026-09-22; page last modified 2023-03-16 per the site's sitemap-1.xml): rate card labeled 'Total Fulfillment Cost STARTING AT' with 'Pick & Pack Included' and 'Packaging Included': $1.00/unit (0-2,000 monthly units), $0.93 (2,000-5,000), $0.88 (5,000+); storage per bin $3-$5, per shelf $20, per pallet $40 (listed under 'Included Monthly'; billing period not stated). FAQ: 400-unit monthly minimum or a $50 account maintenance fee; no setup or subscription fees; OA prep priced above wholesale/private label (rate not published); OA shipments at least 20 pcs; removal orders by quote.
Is Channel Prep currently accepting new clients?
Channel Prep indicates they are accepting new clients as of our last review. Capacity changes seasonally, especially during Q4 prep season. Confirm directly via their website or phone before committing volume.
Does Channel Prep handle hazmat?
Yes. Channel Prep accepts hazmat-classified items (batteries, aerosols, flammables, lithium cells per DOT classifications). Confirm specific category coverage and any DOT certification requirements directly with the operator before shipping restricted inventory.
How long has Channel Prep been operating?
Channel Prep has been operating since 2021 (5 years as of our last review). Established operating history relative to most prep centers in the directory.

Other verified prep centers

Comparable options.

Related resources

Next things to read.